AIR-BRITAIN TRUST LTD.

To change your logo go to the 'Page Master' under the 'Design' menu

Meetings

 

 

 

2018 MEETINGS

 

All 2018 meetings will be held at the Avro Heritage Museum, Woodford, with a start time of 2pm prompt

 

 

Thursday 8th February - Brian Tonge -  'Ringway in the 50's nd 60's'

 

Thursday 8th March - Aldon Ferguson - 'Covert Operations in the Cold War - including 'Jiu Jitsu' - the RAF Tornado Flights over Russia, and BRIXMIS

 

Thursday 12th April - Lloyd P Robinson -'Arizona - Nevada - minus 13 to plus 40

 

Thursday 10th May - Philip Blinkhorn -  '20 years of photography at Shannon

 

Thursday 14th June - Derek Brunt - 'Signature Flight Support Operations'

 

Thursday 12th July - To be confirmed

 

Thursday 9th August - Gerry Manning - 'Desert Boneyard' [MASDC]

 

Thursday 13th September - John Tomlinson - 'Japan and Moscow'

 

Thursday 13th October - Graham Sparkes - 'Hooton Park Renaissance'

 

Thursday 8th November - Branch Annual General Meeting

 

Thursday 13th December - Ian Maddock - Jet2

 

Complementary tea and coffee will be available before the meeting and during the interval